Map update

I have an updated map including the results from Pennsylvania here.  I switched to an SVG graphic template to make the image and haven’t quite brought everything up-to-date, so I don’t have weighted maps and apologies to Alaska, which I haven’t broken down into state house districts yet.

Democratic primary map (RGB)

Democratic primary map (RBG)Democratic primary map (GBR)Democratic primary map (GRB)Democratic primary map (BRG)Democratic primary map (BGR)

I’m going to add these to my Maps page, but none of the rest are being replaced yet.

About Meng Bomin

Real name Benjamin Main, I am a graduate of Grinnell College with a degree in Biological Chemistry.
This entry was posted in Current events, Maps, Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

